Jerry & Annette Murphy's Team

Service Pure and Simple - Exceptional

Our Partners

Mortgage Specialist

 

Darlene Hashem
Mortgage Specialist
RBC Royal Bank | Royal Bank of Canada
1597 Bedford Highway
Bedford, NS, B4A1E7
Telephone: 902.233.3675

Fax: 902.445.8382

Email: darlene.hashem@rbc.com

Real Estate Lawyers

David Barrett
David G. Barrett Law Incorporated
Suite 404, Sun Tower
1550 Bedford Highway
Bedford, NS    B4A IE6
Telephone: 1-902-835-1011
Fax: 1-902-835-4565
E-Mail: dgbarrett@eastlink.ca
Website: http://www.barrett-law-inc.com/

Stephen Boyce
Boyce's Law Office
200 Waterfront Drive, Suite 200
Bedford, NS    B4A 4J4
Telephone: +1-902-832-5954
Fax: 1-902-832-5557
E-Mail: boyceslaw@ns.aliantzinc.ca
 
Frank Medjuck
Medjuck & Medjuck
Summit Place, Suite 700
1601 Lower Water Street
Halifax, NS     PO Box 1074  B3J 2X1
Telephone: 1-902-429-4061
Fax: 1-902-422-7639
E-Mail: medjuck@ns.sympatico.ca
 
Steve Piggott
Russell Piggott Jones
Royal Bank Bldg. ,500-West Tower
44 Portland Street, P.O. Box 913
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3Z6
Telephone: 1-902-469-3030
Fax:   1-902-465-3751
E-Mail: spiggott@rpj.ns.ca

Home Inspectors

T. E. Gordon Home Inspections Inc
Terry Gordon
Tel: (902) 499 1011
E-mail: tegordon@ns.sympatico.ca
Website: www.gordonshomeinspection.com
 
Safeguard Home Inspections
Sam Lorefice
Tel: (902) 441 4470
E-Mail: llorefice@hfx.eastlink.ca

Subdivisions and Builders

 

Interactive Search using Google Map
Mobile Listings on the go!
Exclusive Features Totally Free
See what our past clients have to say

Finding your dream home is just a click away, start your search!  Search Now

contact us anytime

Office Location:

222 Waterfront Drive, Suite 106 Bedford NS B4A 0H3 CA

Jerry & Annette Murphy's Team

We make ourselves available at all times. Our web site is here to help you 24 hours a day. You can search listings at your own convenience, browse reports, and read up on real estate info on your own terms. When you are ready to see a listing in person, or just have a simple question, please don't hesitate to contact us!

 

When you make the important decision to buy or sell a home, we are committed to going the extra mile to ensure that all of your needs are successfully met in a professional and honest manner.

Contact Form
*indicates required fields.
Your Email:*
Your Name:*
Your Telephone:
Subject:
Message:*
Please type the text as it appears above: